Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Sam in England
29 janvier 2008

En duplex

Hi everyone!

It'll not be a surprise for who knows me that I relate events very later... I'm always late, but I treat myself.

Anyway, I began my english courses 3 weeks ago. Is my english better now? I don't think so but I don't care.

regal_001

The "Turkish team" Hassan, Aygüs and Serra, José a spanish guy (back) with an horrible accent but nice guy, Katte (pink top) from Czech republic. When I said Alcohool was synonymous of integration...

      

salsaaa_007

This photo was taken in the salsa classe, and now I'm totally addict!!!!!! Turkish team again!

Sinon:

Ils sont où vos putains de commentaires!!!!
Si mon blog est pourri au moins dites le! ça me fera plaisir. lol

Et comme j'ai vu que mon blog était vu à travers le monde...sans doute par erreur Lol, pour tout ceux là:

Feel free to let a message!

So I'm going back to watch "American Pie", in english of course...very easy to understand.

Publicité
Commentaires
A
tro kool ton blog chapo komparé o mien ki nexiste pa!!!!!!
J
It's 7 am i just zoke up and log on to your blog, you make me having a beer fot breakfast; shame on you!!!!!<br /> i ve got a new intership as a trader at the societe generale, they gave me the free hands to clean up their balance account so keep watching CNN or BBC you zill probably spot me very soon.<br /> <br /> Spot the bullshit, have a blast and keep drinking keep dancing beware of your hips caus you dont want to look like a english girl<br /> seeya lady sam<br /> xxx
Sam in England
Publicité
Publicité